Good Shepherd Catholic School
Rasmussen

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

PRINCIPAL Glenda Scrase gscrase1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ACADEMIC Maxine Nolan mnolan@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL RELIGIOUS EDUCATION Rebecca Kershaw rkershaw@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
FINANCE SECRETARY Sheridan Turner sturner9@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
SCHOOL SECRETARY Pamela Mennell pmennell1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au

TEACHING STAFF

PREP A Gail Woodward gwoodward1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PREP B Karena Davis kdavis13@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PREP C Nola Hanna nhanna@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1A Sarah-Jane Hume shume@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1B Alyssa Romano aromano2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1C Jeni Gillman jgillman3@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2A Jenny Bulmer jbulmer2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2B Meg Cloake mcloake1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2C Andrea Nobile anobile2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3A Caitlin Christie cchristie4@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3B Catherine Ahern cahern4@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3C Amanda Marshall amarshall3@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 4A Geraldine Feaver gfeaver1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 4B Mollie Larney mlarney@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 4C Elle Niland eniland3@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 5A Alex Bluck abluck2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 5B Kim Bradbury kbradbury@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 6A Donna Moate dmoate@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 6B Josephine Goldsworthy jgoldsworthy@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION Charmaine Aili caili2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION Deborah Hocking dhocking@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION Kylie DeDaunton kdedaunton@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
THE ARTS Saskia Brown sbrown19@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Alisha Foord afoord2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au

Contact

Principal: Ms Glenda Scrase 

65 Allambie Lane
Rasmussen Qld 4815

P: (07) 4774 0477
F: (07) 4774 0023
E: rsmssn@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

May
We are in week 5 of Term 2
There are 10 weeks in Term 2