Good Shepherd Catholic School
Rasmussen

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

PRINCIPAL Glenda Scrase gscrase1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL RELIGIOUS EDUCATION Nicole Preitz npreitz@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
FINANCE SECRETARY Sheridan Turner sturner9@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
SCHOOL SECRETARY Pam Mennell pmennell1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au

TEACHING STAFF

PREP A Gail Woodward gwoodward1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PREP B Sarah-Jane Hume shume@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PREP C Nola Hanna nhanna@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1A Julia Shaw jshaw7@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1B Kylie DeDaunton kdedaunton1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1C Jeni Gillman jgillman3@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2A Claire Mythen cmythen@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2B Anneka Reynolds areynolds2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3A Sherry Evans sevans1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3B Margaret Turley mturley@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 4A Geraldine Feaver gfeaver1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 4B Jill Duncan jduncan1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 5A Renee Macala rmacala1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 5B Justin Smith jsmith18@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 6A Tim Mokrzecki tmokrzecki1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 6B Kim Bradbury kbradbury@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
LEARNING ENRICHMENT Maxine Nolan mnolan@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
TEACHER OF STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES Deborah Hocking dhocking@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
AUSLAN Erin Hawkins efuller2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
MUSIC Helen Hamilton hhamilton1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Leone Stevens lstevens4@gstsv.catholic.edu.au

Contact

Principal: Ms Glenda Scrase 

65 Allambie Lane
Rasmussen Qld 4815

P: (07) 4774 0477
F: (07) 4774 0023
E: rsmssn@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Nov
We are in week 6 of Term 4
There are 9 weeks in Term 4