Good Shepherd Catholic School
Rasmussen

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

PRINCIPAL Glenda Scrase gscrase1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ACADEMIC Maxine Nolan mnolan@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL RELIGIOUS EDUCATION Judy Bell jbell17@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
FINANCE SECRETARY Sheridan Turner sturner9@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
SCHOOL SECRETARY Pamela Mennell pmennell1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au

TEACHING STAFF

PREP A Gail Woodward gwoodward1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PREP B Sarah-Jane Hume shume@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PREP C Nola Hanna nhanna@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1A Julia Shaw jshaw7@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1B Kylie DeDaunton kdedaunton1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 1C Jeni Gillman jgillman3@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2A Jenny Bulmer jbulmer2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2B Rae Hamilton rhamilton3@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 2C Christina Harrebomee charrebomee4@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3A Catherine Ahern cahern4@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3B Josie Goldsworthy jgoldsworthy@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 3C Margaret Turley mturley@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 4A Geraldine Feaver gfeaver1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 4B Sherry Evans sevans1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 5A Jean Nott jnott@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 5B Kim Bradbury kbradbury@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 6A Rebecca Kershaw rkershaw@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
YEAR 6B Elle Niland eniland3@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION Charmaine Aili caili2@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION Deborah Hocking dhocking@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
AUSLAN Peta Borg pborg@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
MUSIC Tegan Barter tbarter5@gstsv.catholic.edu.au
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Mark Wilson mwilson14@gstsv.catholic.edu.au

Contact

Principal: Ms Glenda Scrase 

65 Allambie Lane
Rasmussen Qld 4815

P: (07) 4774 0477
F: (07) 4774 0023
E: rsmssn@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Apr
We are in week 2 of school holidays
Term 2 starts Monday 19 April 2021